J Dilla – “The Diary” Tracklist

01 The Introduction
02 The Anthem Feat. Frank and Dank
03 Fight Club Feat. Nottz and Boogie
04 The Shining Pt. 1 (Diamonds) Feat. Kenny Wray
05 The Shining Pt. 2 (Ice)
06 Trucks
07 Gangsta Boogie Feat. Snoop Dogg and Kokane
08 Drive Me Wild
09 Give Them What They Want
10 The Creep (The O)
11 The Ex Feat. Bilal
12 So Far
13 Fuck the Police
14 The Diary

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply