In Hip Hop History Today: Ghostface Killah released Bulletproof Wallets November 13, 2001

Bulletproof Wallets
Bulletproof Wallets is the third studio album by Wu-Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah. The album was released on November 13, 2001, by Epic Records and SME Records. The album featured the single, “Never Be the Same Again”, featuring Carl Thomas and Raekwon. Listen to Bulletproof Wallets below.

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply